Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 44 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Christensen, Shane  7A F.I.R.E. - Language Arts shane.christensen@wesdschools.org Mr. Christensen 
Meyer, Valerie 7A F.I.R.E. - Language Arts valerie.meyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Meyer 
Gorman, Nicole 7A F.I.R.E. - Math nicole.gorman@wesdschools.org Ms. Gorman 
Zak, Megan 7A F.I.R.E. - Science megan.zak@wesdschools.org Ms. Zak 
Shaw, Jeff 7A F.I.R.E. - Social Studies (Team Leader) jeff.shaw@wesdschools.org  Mr. Shaw 
Shanahan, Molly 7B Shooting Stars - Language Arts molly.shanahan@wesdschools.org Ms. Shanahan 
White, Kellie 7B Shooting Stars - Language Arts kellie.white@wesdschools.org Ms. White 
Reid, Becky 7B Shooting Stars - Math rebecca.reid@wesdschools.org Ms. Reid 
Martinez, Adriana 7B Shooting Stars - Science adriana.martinez@wesdschools.org  
McCosh, Shawn 7B Shooting Stars - Social Studies (Team Leader) shawn.mccosh@wesdschools.org Mr. McCosh 
Davis, Anna 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Language Arts anna.davis@wesdschools.org Ms. Davis 
Terry, Maidi 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Language Arts maidi.terry@wesdschools.org Ms. Terry 
Dop, Kailyn 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Math (Team Leader) kailyn.dop@wesdschools.org Ms. Dop 
Formichella, Cameron 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Science cameron.formichella@wesdschools.org  
Procter, Michael 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Social Studies michael.procter@wesdschools.org  Mr. Procter 
Benson, Ingrid 8B Silver Talons - Language Arts ingrid.benson@wesdschools.org Ms. Benson 
Nagle, Laurie 8B Silver Talons - Language Arts laurie.nagle@wesdschools.org Ms. Nagle 
Coleman, Elizabeth 8B Silver Talons - Math elizabeth.coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman 
Lee, Kristen 8B Silver Talons - Science kristen.lee@wesdschools.org  
Shockley, Bob  8B Silver Talons - Social Studies (Team Leader) robert.shockley@wesdschools.org Mr. Shockley 
Horak, Lisa Advanced Language Arts - 7th & 8th Grade lisa.horak@wesdschools.org Ms. Horak 
Handorf, DeAnna  Advanced Math - 7 & 8 Grade deanna.handorf@wesdschools.org Ms. Handorf 
Kerley, Morgan Advanced Science - 7th & 8th Grade  morgan.kerley@wesdschools.org Ms. Kerley 
Smith, Kerrianne Elective - Art, Production, Digital Media kerrianne.smith@wesdschools.org  
Burgess, Krystie Entrepreneurial - Entrepreneuralism 1 & 2 Kristina.Burgess@wesdschools.org  
Wright, Julia Entrepreneurial - Personal Finance and Economics julia.wright@wesdschools.org Ms. Wright 
O'Connor, Stacey Math 7th Grade stacey.o'connor@wesdschools.org Ms. O'Connor 
Parker, Christie Math 8th Grade christie.parker@wesdschools.org Ms. Parker 
Yee, Krystin Math Intervention krystin.yee@wesdschools.org Ms. Yee 
Tolifson, Mike Music - Concert Band Michael.Tolifson@wesdschools.org  
Brewer, Don Music - Jazz Band don.brewer@wesdschools.org  
Mariscal, Alex Music - Orchestra, Guitar alejandro.mariscal@wesdschools.org  
Dukeshier, Kirsten Music - Vocal Music, Piano kirsten.dukeshier@wesdschools.org Ms. Dukeshier 
Egan, Patti Physical Education patricia.egan@wesdschools.org  
Meyer, Doug  Physical Education doug.meyer@wesdschools.org Mr. Meyer 
Ashley, Mary Reading Intervention mary.ashley@wesdschools.org Ms. Ashley 
Robbins, Pamela Reading Intervention pamela.robbins@wesdschools.org  
Piehl, Katie Special Services - CCR Language Arts katie.piehl@wesdschools.org Ms. Piehl 
Reymore, Krista Special Services - CCR Language Arts krista.reymore@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Luther, Kathy Special Services - CCR Math kathleen.luther@wesdschools.org  Special Services 
Lee, Anna Special Services - Speech-Language Therapist anna.lee@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Guerra, Mariano S.T.E.A.M. - Computer Science Applications & Programming mariano.guerra@wesdschools.org Mr. Guerra 
Perrone, Jonathan S.T.E.A.M. - Robotics and Engineering jonathan.perrone@wesdschools.org Mr. Perrone 
Vermilion, Kristen Structured English Immersion  kristen.vermilion@wesdschools.org Ms. Vermilion 
Showing 44 items