Teacher Directory

DURING THE COVID-19 CLOSURE TEACHERS WILL BE STAYING CONNECTED THROUGH THEIR GOOGLE SITES WHICH ARE LISTED BELOW.  

Please see the the Mountain Sky Extended Learning Center by clicking HERE 

Teacher emails will be a critical avenue for communication as well.  

Showing 53 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
*Department Site - 8th Grade Mathematics   Mountain Sky 8th Grade Mathematics Department 
*Department Site - Electives/Exploratory Paths   Mountain Sky Electives Depatment 
*Department Site - Language Arts    Mountain Sky Language Arts Department 
*Department Site- Science   Mountain Sky Science Department 
*Department Site - Social Studies   Mountain Sky Social Studies Department 
*Department Site - Special Services   Mountain Sky Special Services Department 
Meyer, Valerie 7A F.I.R.E. - Language Arts valerie.meyer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Meyer 
Paxton, Zachary 7A F.I.R.E. - Language Arts zachary.paxton@wesdschools.org Mr. Paxton 
Klein, Nancy 7A F.I.R.E. - Math nancy.klein@wesdschools.org Mrs. Klein 
Zak, Megan 7A F.I.R.E. - Science megan.zak@wesdschools.org Mrs. Zak 
Shaw, Jeff 7A F.I.R.E. - Social Studies (Team Leader) jeff.shaw@wesdschools.org  Mr. Shaw 
 *7A F.I.R.E. Team Site *  7A Team Website 
Christensen, Shane  7B Shooting Stars - Language Arts shane.christensen@wesdschools.org Mr. Christensen 
Downey, Victoria  7B Shooting Stars - Language Arts victoria.tuttle@wesdschools.org Ms. Downey 
Halls, Stephanie 7B Shooting Stars - Math stephanie.halls@wesdschools.org Ms. Halls 
Martinez, Adriana 7B Shooting Stars - Science adriana.martinez@wesdschools.org Ms. Martinez 
McCosh, Shawn 7B Shooting Stars - Social Studies (Team Leader) shawn.mccosh@wesdschools.org Mr. McCosh 
 *7B - Shooting Stars Team Site*  7B Team Website 
Kastrati, Megi 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Language Arts megi.kastrati@wesdschools.org Ms. Kastrati 
Terry, Maidi 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Language Arts (Team Leader) maidi.terry@wesdschools.org Ms. Terry 
Barnes, Emily 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Math  emily.barnes@wesdschools.org Ms. Barnes 
Formichella, Cameron 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Science cameron.formichella@wesdschools.org Mr. Formicella 
Haack, Andrea 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Social Studies andrea.haack@wesdschools.org  Ms. Haack 
 *8A W,I,N,G,S, Team Site *  8A Team Website 
Gratto, Angelique 8B Silver Talons - Language Arts angelique.gratto@wesdschools.org Ms. Gratto 
Nagle, Laurie 8B Silver Talons - Language Arts laurie.nagle@wesdschools.org Ms. Nagle 
Muller, Victor 8B Silver Talons - Math victor.muller@wesdschools.org Mr. Muller 
Lee, Kristen 8B Silver Talons - Science kristen.lee@wesdschools.org Ms. Lee 
Shockley, Bob  8B Silver Talons - Social Studies (Team Leader) robert.shockley@wesdschools.org Mr. Shockley 
 *8B Silver Talons Team Site*  8B Team Website 
White, Kellie Advanced Language Arts - 7th & 8th Grade kellie.white@wesdschools.org Ms. White 
Handorf, DeAnna  Advanced Math - 7 & 8 Grade deanna.handorf@wesdschools.org Ms. Handorf 
Kerley, Morgan Advanced Science - 7th & 8th Grade  morgan.kerley@wesdschools.org Ms. Kerley 
Smith, Kerrianne Elective - Art, Production, Digital Media kerrianne.smith@wesdschools.org Ms.Smith 
Brown, Roxanne Entrepreneurial - Entrepreneuralism 1 & 2 roxanne.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown Entrepreneurial Program 
Wright, Julia Entrepreneurial - Personal Finance and Economics julia.wright@wesdschools.org Ms. Wright Entrepreneurial Program 
Hansen, Savannah Math - 7th Grade savannah.hansen@wesdschools.org Ms. Hansen 
Cole, Casee Math - 8th Grade casee.cole@wesdschools.org Ms. Cole 
Tolifson, Mike Music - Concert Band Michael.Tolifson@wesdschools.org Mr. Tolifson 
Mariscal, Alex Music - Orchestra, Guitar alejandro.mariscal@wesdschools.org  
Dukeshier, Kirsten Music - Vocal Music, Piano kirsten.dukeshier@wesdschools.org Ms. Dukeshier 
Meyer, Doug  Physical Education doug.meyer@wesdschools.org Mr. Meyer 
Oddo, Brittany Physical Education brittany.oddo@wesdschools.org  
Ashley, Mary Reading Intervention mary.ashley@wesdschools.org Ms. Ashley 
Uhl, Joanne Reading Intervention joanne.uhl@wesdschools.org Ms. Uhl 
Melton, Kristal Social Studies - 7 & 8 kristal.melton@wesdschools.org Ms. Melton 
Reymore, Krista Special Services - CCR Language Arts krista.reymore@wesdschools.org Ms. Reymore 
Spinks, Brianna Special Services - CCR Language Arts brianna.spinks@wesdschools.org Ms. Spinks 
Luther, Kathy Special Services - CCR Math kathleen.luther@wesdschools.org Ms. Luther 
Dealejandro, Leah  Special Services - Speech-Language Therapist leah.dealejandro@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Strnad, Stephen S.T.E.A.M. - Computer Science Applications & Programming stephen.strnad@wesdschools.org Mr. Strnad 
Coleman, Elizabeth S.T.E.A.M. - Robotics and Engineering elizabeth.coleman@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman 
Vermilion, Kristen Structured English Immersion  kristen.vermilion@wesdschools.org Ms. Vermilion 
Showing 53 items