Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 42 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Meyer, Valerie 7A S.O.A.R. - Language Arts valerie.meyer@wesdschools.org Ms. Meyer 
O'Connor, Stacey 7A S.O.A.R - Math stacey.oconnor@wesdschools.org Ms. O'Connor 
Zak, Megan 7A S.O.A.R. - Science megan.zak@wesdschools.org Ms. Zak (Formerly Lashmet) 
Shaw, Jeff 7A S.O.A.R. - Social Studies jeff.shaw@wesdschools.org  Mr. Shaw 
White, Kellie 7B Shooting Stars - Language Arts kellie.white@wesdschools,org Ms. White 
Reid, Becky 7B Shooting Stars - Math rebecca.reid@wesdschools.org Ms. Reid 
Martinez, Adriana 7B Shooting Stars - Science adriana.martinez@wesdschools.org  
McCosh, Shawn 7B Shooting Stars - Social Studies shawn.mccosh@wesdschools.org Mr. McCosh 
Davis, Anna 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Language Arts anna.davis@wesdschools.org Ms. Davis 
Dop, Kailyn 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Math kailyn.dop@wesdschools.org Ms. Dop 
Formichella, Cameron 8A W.I.N.G.S. - Science cameron.formichella@wesdschools.org  
Christensen, Shane  8A W.I.N.G.S. - Social Studies shane.christensen@wesdschools.org Mr. Christensen 
Nagle, Laurie 8B Silver Talons - Language Arts laurie.nagle@wesdschools.org Ms. Nagle 
Coleman, Elizabeth 8B Silver Talons - Math elizabeth.klein@wesdschools.org Ms. Coleman 
Higgins, Kerstin 8B Silver Talons - Science kerstin.may-higgins@wesdschools.org Ms. Higgins 
Shockley, Bob  8B Silver Talons - Social Studies robert.shockley@wesdschools.org Mr. Shockley 
Yee, Kristyn Acceleration - Math kristyn.yee@wesdschools.org Ms. Yee 
Horak, Lisa Advanced Language Arts - 7th & 8th Grade lisa.horak@wesdschools.org Ms. Horak 
Handorf, DeAnna  Advanced Math - 7 & 8 grade deanna.handorf@wesdschools.org Ms. Handorf 
Hobbs, Stephen Advanced Science - 7th & 8th Grade  stephen.hobbs@wesdschools.org Mr. Hobbs 
Brown, Roxanne Course of Study - Entrepreneurialism- Communications and Entrepreneurial roxanne,brown@wesdschools.org  
Wright, Julia Course of Study - Entrepreneurialism - Personal Finance and Economics julia.wright@wesdschools.org Ms. Wright 
Guerra, Mariano Course of Study - S.T.E.A.M. - Computer Science mariano.guerra@wesdschools.org Mr. Guerra 
Perrone, Jonathan Course of Study - S.T.E.A.M. - Robotics and Engineering jonathan.perrone@wesdschools.org Mr. Perrone 
Pemberton, Jacob Elective - Art, Production, Digital Media jacob.pemberton@wesdschools.org Mr. Pemberton 
Ashley, Mary Language Arts - 7th and 8th mary.ashley@wesdschools.org Ms. Ashley 
Schroeder, Mary  Language Arts - 7th Grade  mary.schroeder@wesdschools.org Ms. Schroeder 
Lopez, Diana Math 7th Grade  diana.lopezjauregui@wesdschools.org  
Parker, Christie Math 8th Grade christie.parker@wesdschools.org Ms. Parker 
Brewer, Don Music - Band Director don.brewer@wesdschools.org  
Polanski, Diana  Music - Orchestra diana.polanski@wesdschools.org Ms. Polanski 
Dukeshier, Kirsten Music - Vocal Music kirsten.dukeshier@wesdschools.org Ms. Dukeshier 
Egan, Patti Physical Education patricia.egan@wesdschools.org  
Meyer, Doug  Physical Education doug.meyer@wesdschools.org Mr. Meyer 
Oyaski, Cheryl Read 180 - 7th Grade cheryl.oyaski@wesdschools.org Ms. Oyaski 
Robbins, Pamela Read 180 - 8th Grade  pamella.robbins@wesdschools.org  
Procter, Michael Social Studies michael.procter@wesdschools.org  Mr. Procter 
Piehl, Katie Special Services - CCR Language Arts katie.piehl@wesdschools.org Ms. Piehl 
Luther, Kathy Special Services - CCR Math kathleen.luther@wesdschools.org  Special Services 
Marsden, A.J. Special Services - CCR Skills/CCRLanguage Arts amyjill.marsden@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Lee, Anna Special Services - Speech-Language Therapist anna.lee@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Vermilion, Kristen Structured English Immersion  kristen.vermilion@wesdschools.org Ms. Vermilion 
Showing 42 items