Directory - Administrative Teams


Showing 16 items
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmailWebsite
Administration - Principal Mason, Perry  perry.mason@wesdschools.org Mr. Mason 
Administrative Team - Achievement Inerventionist Rudd, Jodi  jodi.rudd@wesdschools.org Ms. Rudd 
Administrative Team - Assistant Principal Bordonaro, Adelina adelina.bordonaro@wesdschools.org  
Administrative Team - Facilities Manager Fortin, Mark  mark.fortin@wesdschools.org  
Administrative Team - Office Manager Knox, Kelli  kelli.knox@wesdschools.org  
Administrative Team - Program Coach Heywood, Catherine catherine.heywood@wesdschools.org Ms. Heywood 
Administrative Team - Student Services Specialist Hurguy, Isaac isaac.hurguy@wesdschools.org  
Office Staff - Attendance Smith, Kathy kathy.smith@wesdschools.org Attendance Questions 
Office Staff- Health Technician Smith, Erica erica.smith@wesdschools.org Health Office 
Office Staff - Library Technician  Smith, Kristin kristin.smith@wesdschools.org Library  
Office Staff - Reception and Lab Monitor    
Office Staff - Registration Jiménez, María del Carmen  maria.jimenez@wesdschools.org Registration Questions 
Social Services - Social Worker Mull, Karen karn.mull@wesdschools.org Family/Student Center 
Special Services - Physical Therapy Craver, Sheri Sheri.Craver@wesdschools.org Physical Therapy Services 
Special Services - Psychologist Barrier, Pamela  pamela.barrier @wesdschools.org Special Services 
Special Services - Special Education Case Manager  Weaver, Dede diana.weaver@wesdschools.org Special Services 
Showing 16 items